واجه المستقبل لصحة الرجل:

تفضل بزيارة مودا مول خلال الفترة من 1 – 14 نوفمبر 2021 وتأهل لفرصة المشاركة في المسابقة والفوز بصندوق الهدايا. وكجزء من هذه الحملة، دخلت مودا مول في شراكة مع جمعية البحرين لمكافحة السرطان لزيادة الوعي وجمع التبرعات لدعم صحة الرجل. وسيحصل الزوار على فرصة للفوز بهدايا مقدمة من لوتس وحذاء لطيف وشوبارد وتيلر ميد ومودا مول. كما يمكن للزوار التأهل للفوز من خلال تخمين الإجابات عبر الموقع الإلكتروني  عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة في المنصة أو اتباع الرابط لمعرفة المزيد وكيفية التبرع وإظهار الدعم لهذه القضية النبيلة.

 

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم تقديم كمامات تبرز علامة الشوارب مجاناً لجميع الزوار في المنصة، بما في ذلك النساء والأطفال، لارتداء كمامة الشارب والتقاط صورة دعماً لهذه الحملة. وسيتم تشجيع الزوار على التقاط صور سيلفي في المنصة وذكر MODA_Mall# وBahrainCancerSociety@. كما يمكن للزوار استخدام #Moda_MO  و #Movemberلدعم هذه الحملة.

 

سيتم اختيار الفائز في مسابقة صندوق الألغاز من خلال السحب الإلكتروني الذي يُقام تحت إشراف وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة يوم 16 نوفمبر 2021.

 

*تطبق الشروط والأحكام

“متحدون في الأمل” لدعم مكافحة مرض سرطان الثدي

تفضل بزيارة مودا مول خلال شهر أكتوبر لدعم المجمع والمستأجرين بزيادة الوعي و دعم مكافحة مرض سرطان الثدي، وذلك بالشراكة مع جمعية ثينك بينك وجمعية البحرين لمكافحة السرطان. سيستضيف مانا كافيه منصة في ردهة الأزياء بالقرب من بوابة رقم 2 طوال الشهر ويقدم أطباقاً ذات طابع خاص لهذا الشهر التوعوي مثل عصير الليمون الوردي بالفراولة وعصائر التوت و كعك البراوني اللذيذ ووجبات الطاقة الصحية. وسوف يتم تشجيع زوار المجمع على المشاركة مع هذه العروض دعماً لقضية “متحدون في الأمل” النبيلة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمتابعين ترشيح أحد الأصدقاء أو أفراد العائلة ممن يحاربن مرض سرطان الثدي، وسيتم اختيار شخصين للحصول على يوم من التدليل برعاية أستون مارتن وماستر هدز أب بيوتي ومانا كافيه. ويمكن للمتابعين المشاركة خلال الفترة من 10 – 24 أكتوبر 2021 من خلال متابعتنا على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا و الدخول على الرابط الموجود في البايو. وسُيقام السحب تحت إشراف وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة وسيتم الإعلان عن اسم الفائز يوم 26 أكتوبر 2021 عبر الانستجرام.

وعلاوة على ذلك، سيرتدي فريق مودا مول شرائط وردية اللون – الرمز الدولي للتوعية بمرض سرطان الثدي – وذلك لدعم هذه القضية. كما ستتوافر شرائط مجانية للزوار والمتسوقين الذين يرغبون في التقاط صورة على خلفية شعار “متحدون في الأمل” لإظهار دعمهم لهذه القضية النبيلة باستخدام #ثينك_بينك_البحرين عبر الإنترنت.

مودا مول يحتفل باليوم الوطني السعودي

بادر بزيارة مودا مول خلال الفترة من 20 – 26 سبتمبر 2021 للحصول على فرصة للمشاركة في المسابقة والتأهل للفوز بزوج أقراط مرصع بالزمرد والألماس وقسيمة تسوق بقيمة 1000 دينار بحريني، وذلك بالشراكة مع مجوهرات أيمي موون.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المتسوقين الذين يقومون بإنفاق ما لا يقل عن 30 ديناراً بحرينياً، يمكنهم التوجه إلى المنصة الموجودة في ردهة الأزياء بالقرب من بوابة رقم 1، للحصول على فرصة حافلة بالمرح للبحث عن الزمرد المخفي أو الحصول على الجوائز الفورية الأخرى من العلامات التجارية عالية الجودة التي يضمها مودا مول بما في ذلك ماكي ولوفن ماي باقز باي باربرا ومعهد البحرين للؤلؤ والأحجار الكريمة (دانات) ومجوهرات آسيا ومجوهرات أيمي موون.

طريقة المشاركة في المسابقة:

  1. قم بزيارة مودا مول في التواريخ المذكورة أعلاه وقم بإنفاق مالا يقل عن 30 دينارً بحرينياً.
  2. امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة الموجود في مودا مول للتأهل لفرصة الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.
  3. اتبع التعليمات للمشاركة في مكافآت الولاء:
    • سيحصل المواطنون السعوديون على كوبون إضافي واحد للمشاركة في السحب على الجائزة الكبرى.
    • سيُطلب من المتسوقين الذين أنفقوا 30 د.ب كحد أدنى تحميل الإيصال/الإيصالات، وسيحصلون على فرصة مشاركة واحدة مقابل كل 30 د.ب يتم إنفاقها للمشاركة في السحب على الجائزة الكبرى بالإضافة إلى فرصة للفوز بجائزة فورية.
  4. سيتم التحقق من صحة ايصال/ايصالات المتسوقين في المنصة من قبل أحد موظفي الحملة الترويجية وسيحصلون بعد ذلك على فرصة للبحث عن الزمرد المخفي أو الجوائز الأخرى (سحب على جائزة فورية واحدة/لكل مشارك في اليوم).

سيتم اختيار الفائز بالجائزة الكبرى من خلال السحب الإلكتروني الذي يُقام تحت إشراف وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة يوم 28 أكتوبر2021.

*تطبق الشروط والأحكام

حملة مودا مول "تسوق واربح" الصيفية الترويجية: "تناسبك تماماً"

تسوق بقيمة 30 د.ب في مودا مول من 18 إلى 31 يوليو 2021، واحصل على فرصة للفوز بحقيبة سفر من أم سي أمبرسمة فريدة و مونوغرام خاص باختيار الفائز.  ومقابل كل 30 د.ب يتم إنفاقه، سيحصل المتسوقون على فرصة واحدة للدخول في السحب؛ وكلما زاد انفاقك كلما زادت فرصك في الفوز.

كيفية الاشتراك في المسابقة:

  • بعد الانتهاء من التسوق، يرجى مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة الموجود في مودا مول أو اضغط هنا لإدخال بياناتك.
  • اتبع التعليمات لتحميل الإيصال/الإيصالات
  • سيحصل المتسوقون كذلك على فرصة للحصول على إحدى الجوائز الفورية العديدة.

سيتم اختيار الفائز بحقيبة أم سي أم للسفر الفريدة بحضور مسئول من وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة في الثاني من أغسطس 2021، والإعلان عنه عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الرسمية الخاصة بنا في الثالث من أغسطس 2021.

حملة "الشهر الثمين" الرمضانية

تسوق في مودا مول وانفق 30 د.ب على الأقل خلال الفترة من 12 أبريل – 15 مايو 2021، وتأهل للدخول في السحب لفرصة الفوز بسيارة لوتس ايفورا GT طراز 2021. كما سيتأهل المتسوقون للفوز بقائمة الهدايا الثمينة الشخصية التي يقومون باختيارها، مع إجمالي 6 جوائز و فرصة لترشيح صديق أو أحد أفراد الأسرة المحظوظين للحصول على بطاقة هدايا من مجوهرات آسيا.
مقابل كل شخص يتم ترشيحه، ستقوم مودا مول بإسقاط “لؤلؤة رمزية” في بئر الأمنيات المصمم خصيصا والموجود في ردهة الأزياء بالقرب من البوابة رقم 2، لترمز إلى عملهم الصالح. كما سيتم السحب على بطاقات هدايا مجوهرات آسيا أسبوعياً كجزء من مسابقة “الشهر الثمين”.
*تطبق الشروط والأحكام

أجواء الفخامة الملكية هذا الشتاء في مودا مول

ها قد بدأ موسم الشتاء الأسطوري في مودا مول! تسوق بقيمة 30 د.ب لتكون أحد الرابحين بقلادة بيضة فابريجيه المحدودة والتي تحمل شعارًا وطنيًا فريدًا.

#مودا_مول #البحرين #تسوق #شتاء #فخامة #موضة #الرفاهية #تسوق_و_اربح

إعلان مسابقة!

لا تفوتوا مسابقتنا “لحظات مودا” التي ستمنح 4 فائزين فرصة الربح بمبلغ 250 د.ب. للمشاركة في المسابقة، كل ما عليكم فعله هو اتباع الخطوات التالية:

1. زيارة مودا مول
2. صور لحظاتك (داخل المجمع)
3. متابعة حسابنا @moda_mall
4. مشاركة الصورة مع 3 من أصدقائك، واستخدام هاشتاغ #MODAMoments ومنشن حسابنا @Moda_Mall.

#MODAMall #MODAMoments #Bahrain #Competition #Winners

التشكيلة الفاخرة – تسوّق واربح

تسوّق بقيمة ٣٠ د.ب لفرصة ربح جوائز رائعة.

شروط المنافسة:
قم بمسح رمز QR بعد التسوق لتسجيل معلوماتك وذلك من أجل فرصة ربح قسائم تسوق أسبوعية، بالإضافة إلى فرصة الدخول في سحبين على الجائزة الكبرى وهي ساعة Hublot رجالية في السحب الأول وساعة Hublot نسائية في السحب الثاني.

الإعلان الأسبوعي عن الرابح – ١١ سبتمبر
الإعلان الأسبوعي عن الرابح – ١٨ سبتمبر
الإعلان الأسبوعي عن الرابح – ٢٥ سبتمبر
الإعلان الأسبوعي عن الرابح – ٢ أكتوبر
الإعلان الأسبوعي عن الرابح – ٩ أكتوبر
الإعلان الأسبوعي عن الرابح – ١٦ أكتوبر
الإعلان عن رابح الجائزة الكبرى – ١٨ أكتوبر

تاريخ البدء: الأحد ٦ سبتمبر ٢٠٢٠

للاطلاع على مجلة التشكيلة الفاخرة – تسوق واربح الأسبوعية، تفضل بزيارة الروابط أدناه:

في العيد، استمتعوا بأرقى اللحظات.

في مودا مول، نحن مستعدون لاستقبالكم مع أحبائكم في بيئة تسوق آمنة وغاية في الرفاهية.

تفضلوا بزيارتنا هذا العيد واكتشفوا أحدث التشكيلات.

التاريخ: الخميس 30 يوليو 2020

مسابقة عيد الأضحى

احتفالاً بعيد الأضحى المبارك، سوف نقدم 3 جوائز، وهي عبارة عن 3 عطور Special Edition Roja.

قواعد المسابقة:

تابع حساب @moda_mall ومنشن صديقك لفرصة ربح عطر Roja.

سيتم اختيار 3 رابحين محظوظين بشكل عشوائي والإعلان عنهم إلكترونياً في كل يوم من أيام العيد، ابتداءً من 31 يوليو إلى 2 أغسطس 2020!

التاريخ: الخميس 30 يوليو 2020

مودا مول يحتفل بعيد الأم مع كنفجي

بمناسبة يوم الأب، سنقوم بتوزيع سماعة من متجر بانغ آند أولفسن الاسلكية بيوبلاي إي 8 2.0

شروط المسابقة:
تابعوا حساب مودا مول
منشن لآبائكم أو شخص كان بمثابة أب لكم

سيتم اختيار فائز واحد عشوائيًا، والإعلان عنه عنه يوم السبت الموافق 21 يونيو 2020

التاريخ: ٢١ يونيو ٢٠٢٠

بالتعاون مع الإدارة العامة للدفاع المدني مودا مول يبادر بإجراء أعمال تعقيم شاملة في أرجاء المجمع

انطلاقًا من مساعيه الداعمة للجهود الوطنية لمكافحة انتشار فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) بالمملكة، واتباعًا لتوجيهات صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير سلمان بن حمد آل خليفة ولي العهد نائب القائد الأعلى النائب الأول لرئيس مجلس الوزراء الرامية في هذا الشأن، أجرى مودا مول، وجهة التسوق الأرقى في البحرين، أعمال تعقيم شاملة في أرجاء ومناطق المجمع، وذلك بالتعاون مع الإدارة العامة للدفاع المدني.

تم تنفيذ أعمال التعقيم والتطهير من قبل فريق تطوعي من القطاعين العام والخاص، الذين خضعوا لتدريب مكثف لضمان تعقيم محيط المجمع بمستوى عالي من الدقة ووفق معايير دولية.

تتبع هذه المبادرة سعي مودا مول لإجراء تعقيم يومي بكافة أرجاء ومناطق المجمع ومركز البحرين التجاري العالمي، باستخدام منتج خاص مُوصى به من قبل وزارة الصحة، لتعقيم الأسطح بفعالية تدوم لغاية 11 يومًا. ويبادر المجمع باستخدام آلة تعقيم بالرذاذ متناهي الصغر بشكل أسبوعي، للحد من انتشار الفيروس المستجد وضمان صحة وسلامة الزوار والموظفين على حد سواء.

ويواصل مودا مول التزامه بتطبيق كافة التدابير الاحترازية المطلوبة وفقًا للتوجيهات الحكومية، بما يضمن رفاهية وسلامة الجميع.

التاريخ: الأحد 26 أبريل 2020

مودا مول يحتفل بعيد الأم مع كنفجي

أطلق مودا مول، وجهة المتسوقين الأرقى في البحرين بالتعاون مع كنفجي، مسابقة إلكترونية احتفالاً بمناسبة عيد الأم. وقد استمرت المسابقة على مدى أربعة أيام للفوز بصينية إفطار تركي لشخصين من المطعم. وكان على الراغبين للتأهل في السحب متابعة حساب كنفجي وعمل منشن، وتخمين الإجابة الصحيحة لسؤال المسابقة، وتم الإعلان عن ثلاثة رابحين محظوظين بتاريخ 19 مارس.

التاريخ: السبت 14 مارس 2020

*استعراض تشكيلة مذهلة من السيارات الفارهة والكلاسيكية*
انطلاق موسم جديد لفعالية "Cars & Coffee" في مودا مول

بعد حصدها نجاحًا باهرًا في موسم 2019، انطلقت فعالية “Cars & Coffee” الشهيرة عالميًا بموسمها الجديد في مودا مول، وجهة التسوق الأرقى في البحرين، وذلك يوم الجمعة الموافق 21 فبراير 2020.

استقطبت المناسبة أكثر من 100 سيارة من مجموعات خاصة لعشاق السيارات، وتراوحت الطرازات المعروضة بين الكلاسيكية والسيارات الرياضية الفاخرة. واستقطبت الفعالية محبي السيارات من جميع أنحاء المملكة للاستمتاع بمعاينة أناقة الطرازات المعروضة وشرب القهوة من متجر Seven Friday والمقاهي الأخرى في المجمع.

التاريخ: الجمعة 21 فبراير 2020

مودا مول ينظم فعالية المشي "واكاثون" لمستأجريه احتفالًا بيوم البحرين الرياضي.

نظم مودا مول، وجهة المتسوقين الأرقى في البحرين، فعالية مشي “واكاثون” حصرية لمستأجريه احتفالًا بيوم البحرين الرياضي الوطني، تم خلالها توزيع ملابس رياضية احتفاءًا بهذه المناسبة بالإضافة إلى عبوات ماء من آمور كافيه ومأكولات صحية خفيفة مقدمة من مانا كافيه.

ويهدف اليوم الوطني الرياضي للتشجيع على ممارسة الرياضة واتباع نمط حياة صحي وتعزيز النشاط البدني في مملكة البحرين. تقام الفعالية بتنظيم من اللجنة الأولمبية البحرينية تنفيذًا لقرار أصحاب السمو والمعالي رؤساء اللجان الأولمبية بدول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية في اجتماعهم الأخير المنعقد بالعاصمة السعودية الرياض باعتماد يوم رياضي في الأسبوع الثاني من شهر فبراير من كل عام.

التاريخ: الثلاثاء، 11 فبراير 2020

الإعلان عن الفائز بالجائزة الكبرى سيارة BMW 7 Series لحملة الخريف والشتاء من مودا مول

طرحت مودا مول أحدث مجموعات الخريف والشتاء للمتسوقين من عروض الأزياء الى أن أصبحت القطع الازم إقتنائها للموسم، كما يضيف المول تجربة تسوق استثنائية في كونها تضم ٢٦٠ علامة تجارية للأزياء والمجوهرات الفاخرة والمطاعم. ولإعطاء عملائها دافع آخر للتسوق، أجرى المول حملة تسوق لمدة شهرين في الخريف والشتاء وفاز السيد محمد علي محمد بسلسلة BMW 7 الجديدة المذهلة.

يضم الماركات التجارية بولغاري وفندي وفيرساتشي والمزيد، ويفخر المركز التجاري بعرض أفضل ما في العالم لزواره، لجعل تجربة التسوق لامثيل لها.

تم الإعلان عن الفائز في ٢ يناير ٢٠٢٠.

الفائز بجائزة حملة الخريف والشتاء من مودا مول أستلمه أحد أفراد الأسرة السيد جهاد أحمد عيسى محمد من قبل دونالد م. برادلي، المدير العام لمركز البحرين التجاري العالمي ومودا مول.

Face the Future of Men’s Health:

Visit MODA Mall from 1st – 14th of November 2021 to stand a chance to enter the competition and win the Mystery Box. As part of the campaign, MODA mall has partnered with the Bahrain Cancer Society to raise awareness and funds in support of men’s health. Visitors will get an opportunity to win items in the Mystery Box sponsored by Lotus, Latif shoes, Chopard, Tailor Made and MODA mall. They can participate in the competition by guessing the answers to the clues by scanning the QR code located on the stand or follow the link to find out more and how you can donate and show support to this cause.

In addition, complimentary face masks branded with moustaches will be placed at the stand for everyone, including women and children, to don a moustache and click a picture in support of the campaign. Visitors are encouraged to take a selfie at the stand and tag @MODA_Mall and @BahrainCancerSociety. They can also use the hashtag #Moda_MO and #Movember in support of the campaign.

The winner for the Mystery Box will be selected through an electronic raffle draw, held under the supervision of the Ministry of Industry and Commerce and Tourism (MOICT) on the 16th of November 2021.

*Terms & Conditions Apply

‘United in Hope’ to support Breast Cancer

Visit MODA Mall during the month of October to support the mall and its tenants to raise awareness and funds for Breast Cancer in partnership with Think Pink and Bahrain Cancer Society. Mana Café will be hosting a pop-up stand at the Fashion Court near Gate 2 throughout the month with specially-themed treats like pink strawberry lemonade, very berry smoothies, decadent brownies, and healthy energy bites. Mall visitors are encouraged to treat themselves to these offers in support of the ‘United in Hope’ cause.

In addition, followers can nominate a friend or family member who is a Breast Cancer Warrior, these two people could be selected to receive a well-deserved day of pampering sponsored by Aston Martin, Master Heads Up Beauty, and Mana Café. Submissions will take place from 10th – 24th October 2021 by following our social media and the link in bio. The draw will be done under the supervision of the Ministry of Industry and Commerce and Tourism (MOICT) and will be announced on 26th October 2021 on Instagram.

Further, the MODA team will be sporting pink ribbons – The International symbol of Breast Cancer Awareness in support of the cause. Complimentary ribbons will also be available for customers who wish to take a photo against the ‘United in Hope’ backdrop to show their support to the cause by using the #ThinkPinkBahrain online.

MODA Mall celebrates Saudi National Day

Visit MODA mall from 20th – 26th  of September 2021 to stand a chance to enter the competition to win a pair of Emerald and Diamond earrings and a BD 1000 shopping voucher, in partnership with Ami Moon Jewellery.

In addition, for shoppers who spend a minimum of BD30, please make your way to the stand located in the Fashion Court next to Gate 1, and get a fun-filled chance to hunt for the hidden emeralds or other instant prizes from MODA’s quality brands including Maki, Lovin My Bags by Barbara, Bahrain Institute for Pearls and Gemstones (DANAT), Asia Jewellers and Ami Moon Jewellery.

Competition Steps:  

  1.      Visit MODA Mall over the above dates and spend a minimum of BD30.
  2.      Scan the QR code available in MODA Mall to enter the grand prize.
  3.      Follow the instructions to enter Loyalty Rewards:
    • Saudi Nationals will receive one additional entry to the Grand Prize Draw.
    • Shopper’s who have spent minimum of BD30 will be required to upload their receipt(s), and will receive an entry for every BD30 spent to the Grand Prize Draw as well as a chance to win an instant prize.
  1.      Shopper’s will have their receipt/s validated at the stand by one of the promotion staff and will then get an opportunity to hunt for the hidden emeralds or other prizes. (1 instant prize draw /per customer per day.)

The Grand Prize winner will be selected through an electronic raffle draw, held under the supervision of the Ministry of Industry and Commerce and Tourism (MOICT) on the 28th October 2021.

*Terms & Conditions Apply

“Uniquely Yours” Shop & Win Summer Campaign

Shop for BD 30 at MODA Mall from 18th – 31st July 2021 and stand a chance to win a unique customized MCM Weekender Bag. For every BD 30 spent, shoppers will earn one entry into the draw; the more you spend, the higher your chances of winning.

Competition Mechanics:

  • After you shop, please scan the QR code available in MODA Mall or click here to enter your details.
  • Follow the instructions to upload your receipt(s).
  • Shoppers will also get an opportunity to one of the many instant prizes.

The winner of the customized MCM Weekender Bag will be selected in the presence of MOICT on 2nd August 2021 and announced on our social channels on the 3rd August 2021.

"The Precious Month” Ramadan Campaign

Shop at MODA Mall and spend a minimum of BD30 from the 12th April 2021 to the 15th May 2021, to stand a chance to enter the draw for the new 2021 Lotus Evora GT. Shoppers can also stand a chance to win their own customizable “Precious Gift List” with a total of 6 prizes and further nominate one lucky friend or family member to receive a gift card from Asia Jewelers.

For every person nominated, MODA Mall will drop a “Symbolic Pearl” into the Precious Moment Well located in the Fashion Court near Gate 2, to symbolize their kind deed. Asia Jewelers Gift cards will also be drawn weekly as part of ‘The Precious Month’ competition.

*Terms & Conditions Apply

Moda Mall Imperial Winter

MODA Mall Imperial Winter celebrations have started. Shop for BD30, and stand a chance to win 1 of two Limited Edition Faberge Egg Pendants and discover a unique national symbol hidden inside.

#MODAMall #Bahrain #ShopandWin #Shopping #Prizes #Giveaway #Faberge #Winter #FabergEgg #Luxury

Competition Alert!

MODA Moments has arrived, here is your chance to be one of 4 winners of BD 250.

To stand a chance to win, simply follow these steps:

1. Visit MODA Mall
2. Capture a moment (Inside the MODA Mall)
3. Follow @MODA_Mall
4. Share with 3 three of your friends with hashtag #MODAMoments and Tagging @Moda_Mall

#MODAMall #MODAMoments #Bahrain #Competition #Winners

The Collector's Edition Shop & Win

Shop for BD 30 at MODA Mall to stand a chance to win exciting prizes.

Competition rules:
Scan the QR code after you shop and enter your details for a chance of winning weekly shopping vouchers and one of two Grand Prizes, the Hublot Men’s Watch at Draw 1 and Hublot Women’s Watch at Draw 2.

Weekly winner announcement – 11 September
Weekly winner announcement – 18 September
Weekly winner announcement – 25 September
Weekly winner announcement – 2 October
Weekly winner announcement – 9 October
Weekly winner announcement – 16 October
Grand Prize winner announcement – 18 October

Start date: Sunday 6th September, 2020

Have a fashionable Eid celebration

At MODA Mall, we are all ready to welcome you to a safe and stylish shopping experience with your loved ones.

Please visit us this Eid and explore our latest collections.

Date: Thursday 30th July, 2020

Eid Al Adha Competition

To celebrate Eid Al Adha, we are giving away 3 (Three) Special Edition Roja perfumes.

Competition rules:
Follow us @moda_mall and Tag a friend for a chance of winning this Roja Perfume.

Three lucky winners will be randomly selected and announced online on each day of Eid from the 31st of July to the 2nd of August 2020!

Date: Thursday 30th July, 2020

Father’s Day Competition

To celebrate Father’s Day, we are giving away a @bangolufsen Beoplay E8 2.0 wireless headphone!

Competition rules:
Follow us @moda_mall
Mention a Father you want to celebrate.

One lucky winner will be randomly selected and announced on Sunday 21st of June.

Date: Sunday 21st June, 2020

In Collaboration with the Civil Defence Directorate MODA Mall Carries Out Comprehensive Disinfection Procedure

In line with the national efforts to combat the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), and following the directives by His Royal Highness Prince Salman bin Hamad Al Khalifa, Crown Prince, Deputy Supreme Commander and First Deputy Prime Minister, Bahrain’s high-end shopping destination, MODA Mall, carried out a comprehensive disinfection procedure in collaboration with the Civil Defence Directorate.

The disinfection operation was carried out by a team of volunteers from the public and private sectors, who underwent intensive training to ensure international standards were met.

This follows MODA Mall’s strict sanitisation norms which are being implemented rigorously across the Mall premises and the Bahrain World Trade Centre office towers. A special long-lasting sterilization product, recommended by the Ministry of Health, which lasts 11 days, is being used to sanitise all areas across the Mall and offices on a daily basis. Additionally, an ultra-low volume spray machine is used on a weekly basis to further prevent the spread of COVID-19 and ensure employee and public safety.

MODA Mall continues to implement all necessary precautionary measures as directed by the Government to ensure the well-being and safety of all.

Date: Sunday 26th April, 2020

MODA Mall Celebrates Mother’s Day with Kunefeci

In collaboration with Kunefeci, MODA Mall, Bahrain’s prime high-end shopping destination, launched an online competition in celebration of Mother’s Day.

The competition run for a period of 4 days where followers were requested to follow, mention and guess the right answer for a chance to win a Turkish Sini Breakfast for two from Kunefeci.

Three lucky winners were announced on the 19th of March.

Date: Saturday 14th March, 2020

With a Line-up of Classic and Luxury Cars on Display Cars & Coffee Kicked-off its Latest Season at MODA Mall Bahrain

Following a successful season in 2019, the internationally popular Cars & Coffee, kicked-off its newest season at MODA Mall, Bahrain’s prime high-end shopping destination on Friday 21st of February 2020.

The event attracted over 100 cars from private collections of car enthusiast. The display ranged from classic vintage collectibles to the most luxurious sports cars. The event witnessed car enthusiasts from across Bahrain come together and enjoy the exceptional display over coffee from Seven Friday and cafes at the Mall.

Date: Friday 21st February, 2020

MODA Mall Organizes Walkathon for Tenants in Celebration of Sports Day

MODA Mall, Bahrain’s prime high-end shopping destination, organized an exclusive walkathon for its tenants in celebration of Bahrain’s Sports Day. MODA Mall distributed branded tshirts for the walk, along with water bottles from Amore Café and healthy snacks from Mana Café.

The National Sports Day aims to promote sports and health and enhance physical activities in the Kingdom of Bahrain and is organised by the Bahrain Olympic Committee as a result of a resolution made by the heads of the GCC Olympic Committee to dedicate a sports day during the second week of February.

Date: Tuesday 11th February 2020

A luxurious new BMW 7 series is taken home by MODA Mall Autumn-Winter grand prize winner

With MODA Mall bringing the latest Autumn-Winter collections to its shoppers from new runway collections to the season’s must-haves, the Mall added excitement to the fray by making the high fashion shopping even more rewarding at its 260 luxury fashion and jewellery brands and fine dining outlets. Giving its customers another reason to shop, the Mall conducted a two-month Autumn-Winter shopping campaign and rewarded Mr. Mohamed Ali Mohamed with a stunning brand-new BMW 7 series.

Featuring designer brands from the likes of Bulgari, Fendi, Versace and more, the mall prides itself in showcasing the world’s finest for its visitors, while making it a pleasure to shop.

The MODA Mall Autumn-Winter grand prize presented to the winner’s family member, Mr. Jehad Ahmed Isa Mohamed by Donald M. Bradley, General Manager for BWTC and MODA Mall.

Date: Monday 20th January 2020